Audiovisuales y tecnología para eventos.


placeholder+image
Chile
+56 9 7884 2088
Chile@plataforma.com.co
Colombia
Ciudades
Colombia@plataforma.com.co
Costa Rica
+506 6051 2340
Costarica@plataforma.com.co
República Dominicana
+1 829 844-4685
Republicadominicana@plataforma.com.co
Honduras
+57 300 441 4711
Honduras@plataforma.com.co
Salvador
+503 7701 3713
Salvador@plataforma.com.co
México
+55 7420 7454
Mexico@plataforma.com.co
Nicaragua
+57 300 4414 711
Nicaragua@plataforma.com.co
Ecuador
+593 98940 5397
Ecuador@plataforma.com.co
Perú
+51 97262 8818
Peru@plataforma.com.co
Panamá
+507 6998 9070
Panama@plataforma.com.co